2013 148th Fighter Wing Awards Ceremony

Staff Sgt. Amy Ewald is recognized as the 2012 First Air Force Airman of the Year by Col. Frank H. Stokes, 148th Fighter Wing Commander and Chief Master Sgt. Mark Rukavina, 148th Fighter Wing Command Chief during an awards ceremony held in Duluth, Minn., Dec. 8, 2013. The ceremony was held at the Duluth Entertainment and Convention Center (DECC) and recognized award winners, hometown heroes and retirees from the 148th FW. (U. S. Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. Don Acton/Released)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Don ActonReleased
VIRIN: 131208-Z-LZ133-065.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.