Winston P. Wilson Trophy
Brig. Gen. William Burks, Vice Chairman of the National Guard Association of the United States (NGAUS), Lt. Gen. Harry M. Wyatt III, Director, Air National Guard and Gen. (Ret.) Ron Fogleman, former Chief of Staff, Air National Guard (far right) present the Winston P. Wilson Trophy to 148th Fighter Wing members, Col. Penny Dieryck, Lt. Col. Guy Schaumburg and Capt. Gina Keppeler on September 12, 2012 during the NGAUS conference in Reno, Nev. The Winston P. Wilson Trophy is presented to the most outstanding Air National Guard flying unit equipped with Fighter or Reconnaissance aircraft. (National Guard photo by 1st Lt. Jodi Kiminski)

Download Image: Full Size (5.22 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by: st Lt. Jodi Kiminski |  VIRIN: 120912-Z-ZZ999-001.JPG